Rockwood Farmers’ Market 2020 Vendors

Brantview Apples and Cider – Apples, donuts, pies and other baking, cider and hard cider.
Jen Howell | info@brantviewapples.ca | www.brantviewapples.com | 519 448-1323

In Our Nature – Native perennial plants.
Shaun Booth | inournaturegardens@gmail.com | inournature.ca | 519-216-2645

Jones Family Greens – Seasonal greens, herbs, vegetables, & flowers.
Matt Jones | jonesfamilygreens@gmail.com | jonesfamilygreens.ca | 226-979-4522

Gamble Farms Live Microgreens – Live organic microgreens.
Kip Gamble | kipgamble8@gmail.cominstagram.com/gamblefarmsmicrogreens | 519-856-2538

Lochland Botanicals – Herbs, flowers, teas, essential oils, skin care & more.
Amy Noonan | lochlandfarm@gmail.com | lochlandbotanicals.com |  519-856-0719

4th Line Cattle Co. – Locally raised beef from Longhorn & Hereford cattle.
Tamaran Mousseau | 4thlinecattleco@gmail.com | 4thlinecattleco.ca | 519-766-6079

Calehill Farms – Farm fresh chicken.
Brittney Livingston | calehill.farms@gmail.com | calehillfarms.ca | 519-820-1337

Schmitt Honey Co. – Honey & beeswax products.
Rebecca Schmitt | schmitthoneyco@gmail.com | schmitthoneyco.com | 519-807-4572

Winding Road Maple Products – Maple syrup & maple products.
Dale Martin | margrovedale@gmail.com | windingroadmaple.ca | 519-502-4624

Butts Berry and Flower Farm – Local fruit, vegetables and flowers. (last day August 12)
Rosemary Oldham | buttsberryfarm@gmail.com | buttsberry.wixsite.com/buttsberryfarm | 519 856 0270

Top Market Meats – Local farming family bringing you the best in local pasture raised meat
Leslie Zinger | leslie@topmarketmeats.ca | topmarketrabbitry.ca | 519-716-9464

Smokeville – The Best Smoked Fish You Will Ever Taste!
Rich Chambers | sales@smokeville.ca | facebook.com/Smokeville | 905-330-6647

Whitetail Bakery – Pop up bakery offering cakes, cookies, tarts and more.
Matt-Sam Wood | Matt-sam@whitetailbakery.com | whitetailbakery.com | 647-214-0926

Missyli’s Meats and Sweets – Cured meats, breads, sweets and pretzels.
Lisa Alonzi | missyli@rogers.com | 905-724-0023

Oxy Acres – Sweet and savoury preserves
Peter and Melanie Morel | Oxyacres@yahoo.ca | facebook.com/pages/category/Farm/Oxy-Acres | 519-848-6521

Hitched Coffee – Locally roasted coffee beans.
Sandra Silva | sandra@hitchedcoffee.ca | www.hitchedcoffee.ca | 416-993-4930

Pillitteri Estates Winery – VQA wines from Niagara-on-the-Lake.
Courtney Dobias | courtney@pillitteri.com | www.pillitteri.com | (905) 468-3147

Booming Health – Custom gourmet granola.
Lori Emerson | lori@boominghealth.ca | 416-992-6123

VISITING VENDORS

Black Dog Designs – Hand sewn fabric non-medical face masks.
Jen MacLeod | info@blackdogdesigns.ca | Localline.ca/black-dog-designs | 519-362-7525

Liz’s Soups – Home cooked soups
Liz Dillon | lizsoup@outlook.com | 226-979-8298

Stitched By Granny – Bucket hats, bandanas, bibs & craft smocks for children and the people who love them.
Catherine Feren | stitchedbygranny@mail.com | https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/StitchedbyGranny 

Reiners Originals – Animal shaped ottomans.
Tanya Reiners | info@reiners.ca  | reiners.ca